Good afternoon - 3:29 PM CST - Fair and 95.0 F (35.0 C)

 
Let's Be Social Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube Newsletter Sign-Up Contact
View Our Blog
 
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau Shop Eat Discover Stay Meeting Planner Sports
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Duck Commaner Hometown Tour
Upcoming Events
Downtown Cinema presents: Little Rascals
07/29/2017
Head to downtown Monroe for a free showing of the Little Rascals. Water and popcorn are free. Vendors will also be on hand with food available for purchase. Bring your own seating.

Downtown Gallery Crawl
08/3/2017
Presented by the Downtown Arts Alliance, ten art galleries in downtown Monroe and West Monroe are open all evening for the public to enjoy great art, food, drink and music. Original art is for sale, tax free. Admission is free.

Black Bayou Kids Program- The Sun
08/5/2017
Kids can learn more about the sun and get a chance to look at the sun through a solar scope.

Sign-Up for our FREE Newsletter
Request a FREEE Visitors Guide
Trip Builder - Create Your Itinerary
 
Contact

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready and waiting to assist.

CVB Staff:

Alana Cooper
President/CEO
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Scott Bruscato
Senior Vice President of Sales
sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sheila M. Snow
Vice President of Communications
ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org

Harolyn Falgoust
Senior Convention & Tourism Sales
hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org

Norma Lemoine
Convention Sales Assistant
nlemoine@monroe-westmonroe.org

Ruth Canales
Executive Assistant
rcanales@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sylvia Bullard
Office Manager
sbullard@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dianna Poindexter
First Impressions Manager
dpoindexter@monroe-westmonroe.org

Kaitlyn Grekoff
Information Specialist
kgrekoff@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Jerrica Bennett
Public Relations and Content Manager
jbennett@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dorothy Donaldson
Welcome Committee Coordinator
ddonaldson@monroe-westmonroe.org

Vicki Gross
Product Development/Christmas on the River
vgross@monroe-westmonroe.org

Janna Jenkins
Communications Assistant/Intern
jjenkins@monroe-westmonroe.org

Contact Information:
601 Constitution Drive - West Monroe, LA - 71292
P.O. Box 1436 - West Monroe, LA - 71294
Phone: (318) 387-5691
Toll Free: (800) 843-1872
Fax: (318) 324-1752
www.monroe-westmonroe.org
 

Media Room Privacy Industry Partners Links Our History Contact

© 2011 Monroe-West Monroe CVB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

AJR Media Group