Good evening - 9:33 PM CST - Fair and 80.0 F (26.7 C)

 
Let's Be Social Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube Newsletter Sign-Up Contact
View Our Blog
 
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau Shop Eat Discover Stay Meeting Planner Sports
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Duck Commaner Hometown Tour
Upcoming Events
Murder is Served Dinner Theatre
07/31/2015 to 08/21/2015
A Funk Music Nightclub, a Drug Kingpin, a Sexy Dancer, a Hit-Man, a couple of Vengeful Women, a slew of Cops and a MURDER! It’s the late 70’s and you’re invited to celebrate the one-year anniversary of The Kitty Club... The funkiest nightclub in the city! So, put on your funky best and prepare to ‘tear the roof off’ as you groove to some funky, funky jams, solve a mystery and enjoy a delicious meal from Chef Eric Johnson. Disclaimer...this performance is rated PG-13 for:Colorful Language, Simulated Drug Use and Excessive Booty-Shaking.(Oh... And someone dies)You have been warned!

Downtown Gallery Crawl
08/6/2015
Presented by the Downtown Arts Alliance, eleven art galleries in downtown Monroe and West Monroe are open all evening for the public to enjoy great art, food, drink and music. Original art is for sale, tax free. Admission is free.

Rhea Lana's Back to School Sale
08/6/2015 to 08/9/2015
Shop quality name brands for Back to School clothes for a fraction of the price. Clothing sizes available are newborn through teen sizes. Many items will be half off on Saturday and Sunday.

Sign-Up for our FREE Newsletter
Request a FREEE Visitors Guide
Trip Builder - Create Your Itinerary
 
Contact

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready and waiting to assist.

CVB Staff:

Alana Cooper
President/CEO
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Scott Bruscato
Senior Vice President of Sales
sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sheila M. Snow
Vice President of Communications
ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org

Harolyn Falgoust
Senior Convention & Tourism Sales
hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org

Norma Lemoine
Convention Sales Assistant
nlemoine@monroe-westmonroe.org

Ruth Canales
Executive Assistant
rcanales@monroe-westmonroe.org

Georgiana Hary
Tourism & Services Manager
ghary@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sylvia Bullard
Office Manager
sbullard@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dianna Poindexter
Receptionist/ Travel Counselor
dpoindexter@monroe-westmonroe.org

Vicki Gross
Product Development
vgross@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dorothy Donaldson
Welcome Committee Coordinator
ddonaldson@monroe-westmonroe.org

Kaitlyn Grekoff
Communications Assistant
Communications@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Contact Information:
601 Constitution Drive - West Monroe, LA - 71292
P.O. Box 1436 - West Monroe, LA - 71294
Phone: (318) 387-5691
Toll Free: (800) 843-1872
Fax: (318) 324-1752
www.monroe-westmonroe.org
mwmcvb@monroe-westmonroe.org

Media Room Privacy Industry Partners Links Our History Contact

© 2011 Monroe-West Monroe CVB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

AJR Media Group