Good afternoon - 1:21 PM CST - Fair and 58.0 F (14.4 C)

 
Let's Be Social Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube Newsletter Sign-Up Contact
View Our Blog
 
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau Shop Eat Discover Stay Meeting Planner Sports
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Duck Commaner Hometown Tour
Upcoming Events
Freedom Trees
11/11/2014 to 01/1/2015
Start off the season with the tree lighting ceremony of the Chennault Aviation & Military Museum Freedom Trees honoring veterans with a patch, ribbon, medal, or photo from their military service. On November 11, the trees will be turned on at a Special Ceremony at 5 pm.

Dancing Lights
11/22/2014 to 01/1/2015
Monroe-West Monroe is shining with festive light displays painting each city bright! Drive the trail of light shows that tell jokes, dance and more. See the map for locations.

Christmas in Calhoun
11/27/2014 to 12/31/2014
Travel through the hills of Calhoun and enjoy lighted displays and decorations. On Saturdays in December from 6:00-9:00 pm delight in hot chocolate with Santa and cookies with Mrs. Claus. A true holiday special!

Sign-Up for our FREE Newsletter
Request a FREEE Visitors Guide
Trip Builder - Create Your Itinerary
 
Contact

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready and waiting to assist.

CVB Staff:

Alana Cooper
President/CEO
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Scott Bruscato
Senior Vice President of Sales
sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sheila M. Snow
Vice President of Communications
ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org

Harolyn Falgoust
Senior Convention & Tourism Sales
hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org

Norma Lemoine
Convention Sales Assistant
nlemoine@monroe-westmonroe.org

Ruth Canales
Executive Assistant
rcanales@monroe-westmonroe.org

Georgiana Hary
Tourism & Services Manager
ghary@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sylvia Bullard
Office Manager
sbullard@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dianna Poindexter
Receptionist/ Travel Counselor
dpoindexter@monroe-westmonroe.org

Vicki Gross
Product Development
vgross@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dorothy Donaldson
Welcome Committee Coordinator
ddonaldson@monroe-westmonroe.org

Kaitlyn Grekoff
Communications Assistant
Communications@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Contact Information:
601 Constitution Drive - West Monroe, LA - 71292
P.O. Box 1436 - West Monroe, LA - 71294
Phone: (318) 387-5691
Toll Free: (800) 843-1872
Fax: (318) 324-1752
www.monroe-westmonroe.org
mwmcvb@monroe-westmonroe.org

Media Room Privacy Industry Partners Links Our History Contact

© 2011 Monroe-West Monroe CVB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

AJR Media Group