Let's Be Social Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube Newsletter Sign-Up Contact
View Our Blog
 
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau Shop Eat Discover Stay Meeting Planner Sports
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Duck Commaner Hometown Tour
Upcoming Events
Family Campfire Program
03/16/2018
Enjoy a family campfire with all the silly campfire songs, skits, and the ranger's favorite scary story. With smores to wrap up the whole thing. Appropriate for the whole family.

Celebrate Your Heroes 5k & 1Mile Fun Run
04/28/2018
Louisiana Hospice & Palliative Care is hosting the first Hospice Promise Fundraiser “Celebrate Your Heroes” 5k and 1 mile Fun Run/Walk! All money raised at this event will benefit Hospice patients and families in our community with non-hospice related expenses they are unable to afford themselves – such as rent and utility bills, emergency repairs, personal care items and food assistance. The foundation also provides funding for patients’ last wishes, burial assistance, and community projects like bereavement camps for children and educational outreach programs for end-of-life care. -Dress up as your favorite hero! Awards will be given for teams with the best team name, best costume and largest team. Individuals in costume will be eligible for door prizes. -Gift Card Prizes will be awarded for first place finishers. Medals for second and third place finishers. Age Groups: 14 and under,15-19, 20-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50-59, 60 and over -Celebrate your favorite hero on our Hero Wall. For a $20 donation, send us a 4x6 photo and write up of your hero and we will feature them during the race. Register in person at Louisiana Hospice 1101 Hudson Lane Suite D Monroe, LA 71201 Register online@ https://runsignup.com/Race/LA/Monroe/CelebrateYourHeroes5k1mile

North Delta Food and Wine Festival
10/12/2018 to 10/14/2018
The North Delta Food and Wine Festival celebrates the region's premiere food, wine, beer and spirits. Friday, October 12: Grand Tasting Enjoy an evening of sampling extraordinary culinary offerings by dozens of the finest chefs in Louisiana and Mississippi. Couple that with fine wine offerings from some of the top wineries in the world, and you've got a night your taste buds won't forget. Saturday, October 13: Brew on the Bridge Come out for regional craft beer, food trucks and artisans on the Endom Bridge spanning the Ouachita River. Area restaurants, partnered with arts organizations, will serve up their best meals throughout the weekend. Details to come. For more information, visit northdeltafoodandwinefestival.com.

Sign-Up for our FREE Newsletter
Request a FREEE Visitors Guide
Trip Builder - Create Your Itinerary
 
Contact

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready and waiting to assist.

CVB Staff:

Alana Cooper
President/CEO
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Scott Bruscato
Senior Vice President of Sales
sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sheila M. Snow
Vice President of Communications
ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org

Harolyn Falgoust
Senior Convention & Tourism Sales
hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org

Norma Lemoine
Convention Sales Assistant
nlemoine@monroe-westmonroe.org

Ruth Canales
Executive Assistant
rcanales@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sylvia Bullard
Office Manager
sbullard@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dianna DeMoss
First Impressions Manager
ddemoss@monroe-westmonroe.org

Kaitlyn Grekoff
Information Specialist
kgrekoff@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Jerrica Bennett
Public Relations and Content Manager
jbennett@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dorothy Donaldson
Welcome Committee Coordinator
ddonaldson@monroe-westmonroe.org

Vicki Gross
Product Development/Christmas on the River
vgross@monroe-westmonroe.org

Alecia Curtis
Communications Assistant
communications@monroe-westmonroe.org

Contact Information:
601 Constitution Drive - West Monroe, LA - 71292
P.O. Box 1436 - West Monroe, LA - 71294
Phone: (318) 387-5691
Toll Free: (800) 843-1872
Fax: (318) 324-1752
www.monroe-westmonroe.org
 

Media Room Privacy Industry Partners Links Our History Contact

© 2011 Monroe-West Monroe CVB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

AJR Media Group