Good morning - 7:43 AM CST - Fair and 72.0 F (22.2 C)

 
Let's Be Social Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube Newsletter Sign-Up Contact
View Our Blog
 
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau Shop Eat Discover Stay Meeting Planner Sports
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Duck Commaner Hometown Tour
Upcoming Events
Faith, Family, Fireworks
07/3/2015
On July 3rd, the Duck Commander Warehouse will be hosting an all-day event. Si, Willie, and Reed Robertson will be taking the stage (on the loading dock, of course) and the family will be interacting with the audience throughout the day with eating contests and entertainment. And of course, it cannot be a redneck event without ending with a bang. Don't forget to bring your lawn chairs, Jack!

Downtown River Jam
07/4/2015
Kevin D. Alexander, APLC presents Downtown River Jam on July 4th at the Downtown Riverwalk from 5pm-9pm!! There will be food trucks, spirits, and beer tastings. You don't wanna miss it! Come out and watch the fireworks while listening to live music with a fresh brew in your hand!!

Blues, Brews, & BBQ Day at the RiverMarket
07/4/2015
Enjoy this destination to shop and gather on the picturesque Ouachita River. This french-style market has a variety of culture, education and entertainment. The RiverMarket offers produce, artisan handmade items, food, and entertainment in a “town square” setting. Don't miss out on all the fun!

Sign-Up for our FREE Newsletter
Request a FREEE Visitors Guide
Trip Builder - Create Your Itinerary
 
Contact

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready and waiting to assist.

CVB Staff:

Alana Cooper
President/CEO
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Scott Bruscato
Senior Vice President of Sales
sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sheila M. Snow
Vice President of Communications
ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org

Harolyn Falgoust
Senior Convention & Tourism Sales
hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org

Norma Lemoine
Convention Sales Assistant
nlemoine@monroe-westmonroe.org

Ruth Canales
Executive Assistant
rcanales@monroe-westmonroe.org

Georgiana Hary
Tourism & Services Manager
ghary@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sylvia Bullard
Office Manager
sbullard@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dianna Poindexter
Receptionist/ Travel Counselor
dpoindexter@monroe-westmonroe.org

Vicki Gross
Product Development
vgross@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dorothy Donaldson
Welcome Committee Coordinator
ddonaldson@monroe-westmonroe.org

Kaitlyn Grekoff
Communications Assistant
Communications@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Contact Information:
601 Constitution Drive - West Monroe, LA - 71292
P.O. Box 1436 - West Monroe, LA - 71294
Phone: (318) 387-5691
Toll Free: (800) 843-1872
Fax: (318) 324-1752
www.monroe-westmonroe.org
mwmcvb@monroe-westmonroe.org

Media Room Privacy Industry Partners Links Our History Contact

© 2011 Monroe-West Monroe CVB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

AJR Media Group