Good evening - 9:15 PM CST - Fair and 63.0 F (17.2 C)

 
Let's Be Social Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube Newsletter Sign-Up Contact
View Our Blog
 
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau Shop Eat Discover Stay Meeting Planner Sports
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Duck Commaner Hometown Tour
Upcoming Events
51st Annual Juried Competition
02/27/2014 to 06/14/2014
The Masur Museum of Art’s Annual Juried Competition (February 27th – June 14th, 2013) showcases contemporary artists throughout the United States of America working in any medium.

OCS Benefit Event: An Evening with Tim Tebow
04/21/2014
OCS events you to their one-of-a-kind benefit featuring Tim Tebow. An evening with friends and powerful message from Tim Tebow is one not to forget.

Brown Bag Concert Series: Lauren Guerriero Creekmore
04/23/2014
Got Spring Fever? We've got the sure cure at the Northeast Louisiana Arts Council’s noontime outdoor Brown Bag Concerts Series! We close the series with a rising star and uplifting repertoire! Lauren has graced commercials and a number of musical venues and remains a popular standout in Strauss Theater productions, with a voice and stage persona as fresh as Spring. She’s planning a great mix from varied genres and eras – an appropriate finish for the series and herald of the season! The performances are in Anna Gray Noe Park across from St. Francis Medical Center in downtown Monroe. Some seating is provided, though picnic blankets and lawn chairs are welcome. The in-case-of-rain venue will be the First Baptist Church of Monroe.

Sign-Up for our FREE Newsletter
Request a FREEE Visitors Guide
Trip Builder - Create Your Itinerary
 
Contact

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready and waiting to assist.

CVB Staff:

Alana Cooper
President/CEO
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Scott Bruscato
Senior Vice President of Sales
sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sheila M. Snow
Vice President of Communications
ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org

Harolyn Falgoust
Convention & Tourism Sales
hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org

Norma Lemoine
Convention Sales Assistant
nlemoine@monroe-westmonroe.org

Ruth Canales
Executive Assistant
rcanales@monroe-westmonroe.org

Georgiana Hary
Tourism & Services Manager
ghary@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sylvia Bullard
Office Manager
sbullard@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dianna Poindexter
Receptionist/ Travel Counselor
dpoindexter@monroe-westmonroe.org

Austin Bantel
Creative Coordinator
Abantel@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Vicki Gross
Product Development
vgross@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dorothy Donaldson
Welcome Committee Coordinator
ddonaldson@monroe-westmonroe.org

Haleigh Harrell
Communications Assistant
Communications@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Contact Information:
601 Constitution Drive - West Monroe, LA - 71292
P.O. Box 1436 - West Monroe, LA - 71294
Phone: (318) 387-5691
Toll Free: (800) 843-1872
Fax: (318) 324-1752
www.monroe-westmonroe.org
mwmcvb@monroe-westmonroe.org

Media Room Privacy Industry Partners Links Our History Contact

© 2011 Monroe-West Monroe CVB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

AJR Media Group