Good afternoon - 5:03 PM CST - Mostly Cloudy and 88.0 F (31.1 C)

 
Let's Be Social Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube Newsletter Sign-Up Contact
View Our Blog
 
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau Shop Eat Discover Stay Meeting Planner Sports
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Duck Commaner Hometown Tour
Upcoming Events
2015 Miss Louisiana Outstanding Teen Pageant
05/29/2015 to 05/30/2015
Support your favorite contestant as these outstanding young ladies competer for the crown.

Louisiana Food & Music Festival at the RiverMarket
05/30/2015
Enjoy this destination to shop and gather on the picturesque Ouachita River. This french-style market has a variety of culture, education and entertainment. The RiverMarket offers produce, artisan handmade items, food, and entertainment in a “town square” setting. Don't miss out on all the fun!

Yoga in the garden
05/30/2015
The Biedenharn Museum & Gardens will host a morning yoga session in their beautiful gardens. Stretch and enjoy the beautiful, serenity of their lovely gardens.

Sign-Up for our FREE Newsletter
Request a FREEE Visitors Guide
Trip Builder - Create Your Itinerary
 
Contact

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready and waiting to assist.

CVB Staff:

Alana Cooper
President/CEO
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Scott Bruscato
Senior Vice President of Sales
sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sheila M. Snow
Vice President of Communications
ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org

Harolyn Falgoust
Senior Convention & Tourism Sales
hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org

Norma Lemoine
Convention Sales Assistant
nlemoine@monroe-westmonroe.org

Ruth Canales
Executive Assistant
rcanales@monroe-westmonroe.org

Georgiana Hary
Tourism & Services Manager
ghary@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sylvia Bullard
Office Manager
sbullard@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dianna Poindexter
Receptionist/ Travel Counselor
dpoindexter@monroe-westmonroe.org

Vicki Gross
Product Development
vgross@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dorothy Donaldson
Welcome Committee Coordinator
ddonaldson@monroe-westmonroe.org

Kaitlyn Grekoff
Communications Assistant
Communications@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Contact Information:
601 Constitution Drive - West Monroe, LA - 71292
P.O. Box 1436 - West Monroe, LA - 71294
Phone: (318) 387-5691
Toll Free: (800) 843-1872
Fax: (318) 324-1752
www.monroe-westmonroe.org
mwmcvb@monroe-westmonroe.org

Media Room Privacy Industry Partners Links Our History Contact

© 2011 Monroe-West Monroe CVB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

AJR Media Group