Good afternoon - 2:17 PM CST - Mostly Cloudy and 77.0 F (25.0 C)

 
Let's Be Social Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube Newsletter Sign-Up Contact
View Our Blog
 
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau Shop Eat Discover Stay Meeting Planner Sports
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Duck Commaner Hometown Tour
Upcoming Events
LA Conservation Outdoors Weekend
04/17/2015 to 04/19/2015
LA Conservation Outdoors Weekend events inclue: Regions Archer Bowhunter Pro/ Am tour; 5-Stand clay shoot/ Mexican Dove Shoot; NASP Archery Shoot; 3-Gun Challenge (Pistol, Rifle, Shotgun); Amateur Archery Shoot

Meals From Around The World
04/21/2015
Meals from around the world features various menus from across the globe by Chef Pat Nolan & Chef Eli Carle. Seating is limited and you must make reservations. BYOB.

Chinese Language Classes at Chennault Aviation & Military Museum
04/21/2015
The Chennault Aviation & Military Museum is now offering Chinese language classes. The classes will provide an elementary understanding of Mandarin Chinese and an introduction to Chinese culture. Classes begin April 7 and will be held Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:30-8 p.m. Tuition is $600, including textbook and supplies. Funds raised will be used to support the museum.

Sign-Up for our FREE Newsletter
Request a FREEE Visitors Guide
Trip Builder - Create Your Itinerary
 
Contact

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready and waiting to assist.

CVB Staff:

Alana Cooper
President/CEO
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Scott Bruscato
Senior Vice President of Sales
sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sheila M. Snow
Vice President of Communications
ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org

Harolyn Falgoust
Senior Convention & Tourism Sales
hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org

Norma Lemoine
Convention Sales Assistant
nlemoine@monroe-westmonroe.org

Ruth Canales
Executive Assistant
rcanales@monroe-westmonroe.org

Georgiana Hary
Tourism & Services Manager
ghary@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sylvia Bullard
Office Manager
sbullard@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dianna Poindexter
Receptionist/ Travel Counselor
dpoindexter@monroe-westmonroe.org

Vicki Gross
Product Development
vgross@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dorothy Donaldson
Welcome Committee Coordinator
ddonaldson@monroe-westmonroe.org

Kaitlyn Grekoff
Communications Assistant
Communications@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Contact Information:
601 Constitution Drive - West Monroe, LA - 71292
P.O. Box 1436 - West Monroe, LA - 71294
Phone: (318) 387-5691
Toll Free: (800) 843-1872
Fax: (318) 324-1752
www.monroe-westmonroe.org
mwmcvb@monroe-westmonroe.org

Media Room Privacy Industry Partners Links Our History Contact

© 2011 Monroe-West Monroe CVB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

AJR Media Group