Good morning - 5:31 AM CST - Fair and 73.0 F (22.8 C)

 
Let's Be Social Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube Newsletter Sign-Up Contact
View Our Blog
 
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau Shop Eat Discover Stay Meeting Planner Sports
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Duck Commaner Hometown Tour
Upcoming Events
2017 Ark-La-Miss Fair
09/21/2017 to 10/1/2017
The Fair has been a major part of Monroe/West Monroe for decades. It brings joy and fun to family and friends while providing a great way to give back to the community! For a daily schedule of events, visit the website! We'll see you at the fair!

Landry Vineyards presents: Mike McKenzie Band
09/23/2017
Landry Vineyards winery outdoor concert featuring Mike McKenzie Band! A mix of Country,Rock and Funk music will have you, family & friends dancing all night. Make sure you pack your lawn chair, blanket and picnic dinner and enjoy the outdoor show!

2017 River Rat Paddle Challenge
09/23/2017
Paddle down the historic Ouachita River in this exciting, competitive event. The route starts at the Bayou D'arbonne Boat Ramp and finishes at Trapp's. The race will be about 6 and a half miles long and will include divisions for paddleboards, canoes, and kayaks (multiple lengths/styles) for men, women, and children. Be sure to hang out at Trapp's after the race for the awards ceremony and after party! Proceeds will benefit Horse Assisted Therapy Services of North Louisiana.

Sign-Up for our FREE Newsletter
Request a FREEE Visitors Guide
Trip Builder - Create Your Itinerary
 
Contact

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready and waiting to assist.

CVB Staff:

Alana Cooper
President/CEO
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Scott Bruscato
Senior Vice President of Sales
sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sheila M. Snow
Vice President of Communications
ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org

Harolyn Falgoust
Senior Convention & Tourism Sales
hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org

Norma Lemoine
Convention Sales Assistant
nlemoine@monroe-westmonroe.org

Ruth Canales
Executive Assistant
rcanales@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sylvia Bullard
Office Manager
sbullard@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dianna Poindexter
First Impressions Manager
dpoindexter@monroe-westmonroe.org

Kaitlyn Grekoff
Information Specialist
kgrekoff@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Jerrica Bennett
Public Relations and Content Manager
jbennett@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dorothy Donaldson
Welcome Committee Coordinator
ddonaldson@monroe-westmonroe.org

Vicki Gross
Product Development/Christmas on the River
vgross@monroe-westmonroe.org

Janna Jenkins
Communications Assistant/Intern
jjenkins@monroe-westmonroe.org

Contact Information:
601 Constitution Drive - West Monroe, LA - 71292
P.O. Box 1436 - West Monroe, LA - 71294
Phone: (318) 387-5691
Toll Free: (800) 843-1872
Fax: (318) 324-1752
www.monroe-westmonroe.org
 

Media Room Privacy Industry Partners Links Our History Contact

© 2011 Monroe-West Monroe CVB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

AJR Media Group